Police Stations

#Police Station NameContact DetailsDetails
1Alankar Police Station02025391515 / 02026208430Details
2Bharti Vidhyapeeth Police Station 020-24365100 / 24360101Details
3Bhosari Police Station 020-27124728 / 27110834Details
4Bibwewadi Police Station020-24282003Details
5Bundgarden Police Station 020-26208226Details
6Chandan Nagar Police Station020-27012321Details
7Chaturshringi Police Station020-25655335 / 26208421Details
8Chinchwad Police Station 020-27356767 / 68Details
9Dattawadi Police Station020-24220205 / 26208313Details
10Deccan Police Station020-25675005 / 25675006 / 26208424Details
11Dighi Police Station 020-20280035Details
12Faraskhana Police Station020-24452250/ 26208438Details
13Hadapsar Police Station020-26996577Details
14Hinjewadi Police Station020-22934622 / 22932119Details
15Khadak Police Station020-24476422 / 24452095Details
16Khadki Police Station020-25818659 / 26208423Details
17Kondhawa Police Station 020-26930780Details
18Koregaonpark Police Station 02026152222 / 26208374Details
19Kothrud Police Station020-25391515/25391010Details
20Lashkar Police Station 020- 26208228/26333549Details
21Marketyard Police Station020-24275137/26208355Details
22MIDC Bhosari Police Station020-27130003Details
23Mundhwa Police Station020-26890153Details
24Nigadi Police Station 020-27655088 / 27640467 / 27642202Details
25Pimpri Police Station020-27472218Details
26Sahakar Nagar Police Station020-24228113 / 26208320Details
27Samarth Police Station 020-26135491 / 26208224 / 26208393Details
28Sangavi Police Station 020-27286162Details
29Shivaji Nagar Police Station020-25536263 / 25512347Details
30Sinhagad Road Police Station020-24348270Details
31Swargate Police Station 020-24452769 / 26208319Details
32Uttam Nagar Police Station02025293222Details
33Vimantal Police Station020-26633888Details
34Vishrambaug Police Station020-24457750 / 26208439Details
35Vishrantwadi Police Station020-26692590 / 26208272Details
36Wakad Police Station020-22934100/22934110Details
37Wanavadi Police Station020-26824981 / 26875734Details
38Warje Malwadi Police Station020-25237777 / 25237779Details
39Yerawada Police Station 020-26684456 / 26208288Details

Pune Police

We believe in S-M-A-R-T policing in sync with motto of Maharashtra Police
"सद्रक्षणाय खलनिग्रहणाय".



  CP Office Pune